2019-2020 Holiday Schedule.

 

Champion will observe the following holiday collection schedule as follows:

Thursday, November 28, 2019  / No Collection, Offices closed
        Friday, November 29, 2019 / Regular Collection, Offices closed

           Tuesday, December 24, 2019  / Regular collection, Offices closed
   Wednesday, December 25, 2019 /  No collection, Offices closed

            Tuesday, December 31, 2019 / Regular collection, Offices closed
    Wednesday, January 1, 2020  /  No collection, Offices closed

**If your communities collection day falls on an observed holiday, services will resume on the next regularly scheduled collection day.

**Free Christmas Tree collection days as follows:

Civic & Homeowners Associations:
Saturday, January 4, 2020: Fairfax, Falls Church, Tyson’s, Vienna, McLean, Reston
Saturday, January 11, 2020: Annandale, Alexandria, Burke, Centreville, Springfield
Saturday, January 18, 2020: Fairfax, Falls Church, Tyson’s, Vienna, McLean, Reston
Saturday, January 25, 2020: Annandale, Alexandria, Burke, Centreville, Springfield

**Christmas Tree’s must be free from decorations and debris. Christmas Tree’s placed out for collection after scheduled days will require a bulk/special pick-up at an additional cost of $25.00 per tree.**

NOTE* Yard Debris Collection FY-2019 ends on Wednesday, December 18, 2019.